Our services

For over 15 years, Brussels International Limousine Service (BILS-Limo has provided solutions for transporting people in chauffeur-driven luxury vehicles. We take care of all your travels within Brussels, around Belgium, and beyond.

Airport shuttle

We offer a shuttle service to and from any airport, in Belgium and beyond. When you arrive at the airport, your chauffeur will welcome you with your name on a panel, and take you directly to the place of your choice.

Wedding limousines

For this memorable day, the most beautiful of your life, we provide you with exceptional vehicles, comfortable and luxurious, decorated with wedding tulle and ribbons. Choose your chauffeur-driven vehicle from among exceptional models.

Private transport

We have a travel solution for all your journeys. Whether travelling within Brussels, around Belgium, or beyond, we guarantee an optimal service.

Business travels and embassies

Whether for businesses, tourism professionals, or embassies, we provide a high standard service for your trips and the transport of diplomatic representatives with a Brussels-based chauffeured limousine service. We guarantee punctuality, and a discrete service, tailor-made to your requirements.

Coaches

Are you looking for luxury vehicles to transport your visitors, customers, club members or colleagues? BILS-Limo offers top quality coaches of different sizes, equipped with all amenities (TV, air conditioning, toilets…).

About us

According to your requirements, we offer sedans, limousines, special vehicles, minibuses or luxury coaches.

Favouring comfort and top of the range service, our vehicles are equipped with leather seating and the latest technological equipment (Wi-Fi on board, air conditioning, TV in coaches, etc.). We provide transfers to and from businesses, stations, airports or any other trip within Brussels, around Belgium, and beyond. Our limousine chauffeurs are experienced professionals, and speak several languages if required.

  • Flexible and organised
  • Punctual and reliable
  • Multilingual chauffeurs
  • Comfortable and luxurious vehiclesComfortable and luxurious vehicles

    Several types of Mercedes vehicles according to your requirements

    • Class SClass S (Luxury)
    • Class EClass E (Business)
    • Class VClass V (Minibus 7 seats)
    • BusMinibus (17 seats)

    From Brussels to anywhere in Belgium and neighbouring countries.

    +32 2 648 65 90

    We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Nos services

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Brussels International Limousine Service (BILS) met à votre disposition des solutions de transport de personnes en véhicules de luxe avec chauffeur. Nous assurons tous vos déplacements à Bruxelles, en Belgique ou même à l’étranger.

Navette aéroport

Nous proposons un service de navette vers et depuis un aéroport en Belgique ou ailleurs. À votre arrivée à l’aéroport, un chauffeur vous attend avec un panneau à votre nom pour vous conduire directement vers le lieu de votre choix

Limousine pour mariage

Pour ce jour mémorable, le plus beau de votre vie, nous mettons à votre disposition des véhicules d’exception, confortables et luxueux, décorés de rubans et de tulles. Choisissez votre véhicule avec chauffeur parmi de nombreux modèles exceptionnels pour le jour de votre mariage.

Transport de particulier

Nous vous proposons un service de location de navette avec chauffeur pour tous vos transports personnels. Que ce soit pour un déplacement à Bruxelles, en Belgique ou à l’étranger, nous nous vous garantissons un service optimal.

Transport professionnel & ambassade

Entreprises, professionnels du tourisme ou ambassades, nous assurons un service de haut standing pour vos déplacements et le transport de représentants diplomatiques avec notre service limousine disponible notamment à Bruxelles. Nous vous garantissons ponctualité, discrétion et service sur mesure.

Autocar

Vous cherchez des véhicules de luxe pour le transport de vos visiteurs, employés, clients… ? BILS vous propose des autocars de luxe, de différentes tailles, équipés de toutes les commodités (TV, toilettes, air conditionné…).

à propos

Brussels International Limousine Service

En fonction de vos besoins, nous vous proposons berlines, limousines, véhicules d’exception, minibus ou autocars de luxe. Privilégiant le confort et un service haut de gamme, nos véhicules sont équipés de fauteuils en cuir et des dernières technologies (ex : wifi à bord, air conditionné, TV dans les autocars, etc.). Nous assurons vos transferts vers et depuis les entreprises, gares, aéroports ou tous autres déplacements à Bruxelles, en Belgique ou à l’étranger. Nos chauffeurs de limousine sont professionnels et parlent plusieurs langues si nécessaire.

  • Flexibles & organisés
  • Ponctuels & sérieux
  • Chauffeurs polyglottes
  • Des véhicules confortables & luxueuxDes véhicules confortables & luxueux

    Plusieurs types de véhicules Mercedes possibles
    en fonction de vos besoins

    • Class SClass S (luxe)
    • Class EClass E (Business)
    • Class VClass V (minibus 7 places)
    • BusBus (luxe)

    De Bruxelles vers toute la Belgique et les pays limitrophes

    +32 2 648 65 90

    Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.