Services

A wide range of services for your transfers, trips, travels and journeys

BILS-Limo offers you a complete car, minibus and coach rental service with chauffeur, for all your journeys within Brussels, around Belgium and beyond. Whether you are a business, an event organiser, an embassy or an individual, we organise all your travel, no matter how many people you wish to be transported

Airport shuttle

Airport shuttle

Need to get to the airport or be brought home? As a company specialising in the transport of people in Belgium, BILS-Limo offers you its shuttle service to and from Brussels-Zaventem, Charleroi, Liège, and many other airports.

More
Wedding limousines

Wedding limousines

Are you looking for a chauffeured vehicle for your wedding? To make the most of the best day of your life, BILS-Limo provides you with cars, limousines and exotic vehicles.

More
Personal transport

Personal transport

Do you need to make a trip in Belgium or beyond ? Our vehicles and drivers are at your disposal, were it for a single transfer or for a long term mission ( your driving licence is cancelled, you are unable to drive,…)

More
Business travel and embassies

Business travel and embassies

Businesses large or small, embassies, companies specialising in travel, or other organisations, our vehicles are at your disposal for all business trips.

More
Coach transport

Coach transport

For larger numbers of passengers, you can also opt for our luxury coaches.

More

Depending on your requirements, we propose the most suitable solutions for your transfers, trips, travels and journeys, within Brussels, around Belgium or neighbouring countries. Do not hesitate to contact us for a detailed estimate, or for further information.

  • Flexible and organised
  • Punctual and reliable
  • Multilingual chauffeurs
  • We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Services

Une large gamme de services pour vos transferts et déplacements

BILS vous offre un service complet de location de voiture, minibus et autocar avec chauffeur, pour tous vos transferts et déplacements à Bruxelles, en Belgique et à l’étranger. Que ce soit pour les entreprises, les sociétés d’événements, les ambassades ou pour les particuliers, nous organisons tous vos déplacements quel que soit le nombre de personnes à transporter.

Navette aéroport

Navette aéroport

Nous assurons tous vos transferts entre l’aéroport et votre hôtel, vers un autre aéroport ou une gare, entre votre domicile ou entreprise et l’aéroport... Quel que soit votre besoin, nous vous proposons des voitures avec chauffeur pour effectuer la navette depuis et vers l’aéroport de votre choix.

En savoir plus
Location de limousine pour mariage

Location de limousine pour mariage

Vous cherchez une voiture de location pour votre mariage ? BILS met à votre disposition des limousines et voitures exceptionnelles avec chauffeur pour profiter au maximum du plus beau jour de votre vie.

En savoir plus
Transport de particulier

Transport de particulier

Besoin de vous déplacer en Belgique ou à l’étranger ? Nos véhicules avec chauffeur sont à votre disposition, que ce soit pour un trajet en particulier ou pour du long-terme (permis de conduire confisqué, incapacité de conduire…).

En savoir plus
Transport professionnel & ambassade

Transport professionnel & ambassade

Petites ou grandes entreprises, ambassades, sociétés spécialisées dans les voyages ou autres organisations, nous proposons nos voitures pour tous vos transports professionnels.

En savoir plus
Transport en autocar

Transport en autocar

Pour un plus grand nombre de passagers, vous pouvez également opter pour notre transport en autocar luxueux.

En savoir plus

En fonction de vos besoins, nous vous proposerons la solution la mieux adaptée pour votre transfert ou déplacement à Bruxelles, en Belgique ou à l’étranger. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande de prix ou d’information.

  • Flexibles organisés
  • Ponctuels sérieux
  • Chauffeurs polyglottes
  • Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.